Small Comfort is the debut EP from yessirov.

Available on most streaming services including:


Jeff Gregerson: voice, guitar, piano, bass, percussion, arrangements
Josh Roberts: production, mixing, drum set, clarinet, digital effects
Nora Horn: voice
Wes Swing: cello, violin


Recording for Small Comfort began at Echoes Recording Studio in Sharpsburg, Maryland. A lightning strike damaged equipment at the studio and delayed the project. Further complications ensued. The project was completed at Ampersand Recording Studio in Herndon, Virginia and released on March 1, 2018. The final EP was mastered on analog equipment by Chris Leva.